Company profile

Adhering to the principle of quality first, we continue to create value for customers.


        Zall Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in August 2012, located in Jiashan County, Jiaxing City, Zhejiang Province, the "hometown of fish and rice in the south of the Jiangnan", bordering Shanghai in the east, Suzhou in the north, Hangzhou in the west, and Ningbo in the south, with a unique geographical location and convenient transportation.

Zall Precision Machinery has been committed to the high-end precision manufacturing industry, after eleven years of development, has become a precision vacuum parts, stainless steel welded vacuum cavity, aluminum vacuum cavity, vacuum valve and other products research and development and manufacturing as the main high-tech enterprises. Products are widely used in semiconductor, vacuum coating, CVD equipment, vacuum cavity of pan-semiconductor equipment, photovoltaic solar energy equipment, military, fluid transportation and other high-tech fields.

The company's production equipment mainly involves Haas in the United States, Mazak in Japan, Youjia in Taiwan, Yawei four-meter gantry, CNC lathes, grinding machines and OCT welding robots. At the same time, it is equipped with relatively complete testing equipment, such as: three-coordinate testing equipment, helium detector, roughness meter, 150mm-2000mm vernier card of various specifications, three-jaw inner diameter micrometer, Japanese three-peak digital roughness meter, deflection meter, hardness tester, etc. It has a relatively complete range of processing processes and supporting facilities in the high-end precision manufacturing industry, and currently has more than 60 employees.

The company has passed ISO9001 certification, adhering to the "weight first, continuous improvement, creating excellence, win-win with Er", adhering to innovative management mode, paying attention to customer needs, and continuously pursuing excellence.

           

    Zall Precision Machinery has a good management foundation, profound technical background, excellent corporate culture, and high-quality staff. Adhering to the enterprise spirit of "learning, collaboration and dedication", the company strives to establish a modern enterprise with scientific management, advanced technology, safety and harmony and vigorous progress.

On this occasion, Zhong Ming, general manager of the company, warmly welcomes friends at home and abroad to visit Zall and seek great causes!

  • 1500m2

    Land area
  • 20+

    Employee
  • 2012

    Founded
Company profile

History

  • 2012
  • 2015
  • 2017
  • 2019
  • 2020

Honor

Business License
Business License
ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO9001:2015
ISO9001:2015

Chairman Message



Welcome to Zhuoer's homepage, thank you!

 

Zhuoer was established in August 2012. At the beginning of its establishment, it coincided with the economic depression after the financial crisis in 2008, but it was also when the mechanical processing industry in our country was relatively weak and developed greatly. Efforts have become excellent Zall quality and reputation, and at the same time, it has also established its own relatively complete management system!


Ten years of sharpening a sword will be amazing. Although today's Zall is small, it has a good reputation in the industry! From the beginning, it was mainly committed to supporting the internationally renowned textile machinery industry, and now it has gradually entered the high-end manufacturing fields such as vacuum semiconductor, solar energy, vacuum coating, military and aerospace!


Let Zhuoer do his modest contribution to the rejuvenation of the Chinese nation in this great change unseen in a century!

 

On this occasion, I would like to express my deep gratitude to all of you for your support and trust on behalf of Zall and all employees, and I sincerely hope to continue to receive your guidance and help in the future.


Become a world-class innovative enterprise

Achieve more value for users, create continuous returns for customers, provide more development for employees, and make life safer and better!

Culture

  • Safety First

  • Quality First

  • Credibility First

{关键词}

公司簡介

秉持質量第一準則,持續為客戶創造價值。

 

卓爾精密機械有限公司成立于2012年8月,坐落于“江南魚米之鄉”的浙江省嘉興市嘉善縣,東臨上海,北枕蘇州,西接杭州,南靠寧波,地理位置得天獨厚,交通便利。

卓爾精密機械一直致力于高端精密制造行業,經過十一年的發展,已成為精密真空零部件、不銹鋼焊接真空腔體、鋁制真空腔體、真空閥等產品的研發和制造為主體的高新技術企業。產品廣泛應用于半導體、真空鍍膜、CVD設備、泛半導體設備的真空腔體、光伏太陽能裝備、軍工、流體輸送等高新技術領域。

公司生產設備主要涉及美國哈斯、日本馬扎克、臺灣友佳、亞威四米龍門、數控車床、磨床及OCT焊接機器人等。同時配置了較為齊全的檢測設備,如:三坐標檢測設備、氦檢儀、粗糙度儀、150mm-2000mm各種規格游標卡,三爪內徑千分尺、日本三峰數顯粗糙度儀、偏擺儀、硬度計等。擁有高端精密制造行業較為齊全的加工工序及配套設,目前擁有員工六十多人。

公司通過ISO9001認證,秉持著“質量第一、持續改進、創造卓越、與爾共贏”,堅持創新管理模式、關注客戶需求、持續追求卓越。

卓爾精密機械擁有良好的管理基礎,深厚的技術底蘊,優秀的企業文化,高素質的員工隊伍。公司秉承“篤學、協同、奉獻”的企業精神,為建立管理科學,技術先進,安全和諧、蓬勃向上的現代化企業而努力。

值此之際,公司總經理鐘明熱切歡迎國內外朋友到卓爾做客,共謀大業!


  • 1500m2

    占地面積
  • 80+

    在職員工
  • 2012

    公司建立于
公司簡介

發展歷程

  • 2012年
  • 2015年
  • 2017年
  • 2019年
  • 2020年

資質榮譽

營業執照
營業執照
ISO9001質量管理體系認證
ISO9001質量管理體系認證
ISO9001質量管理體系認證
ISO9001質量管理體系認證
ISO9001:2015認證
ISO9001:2015認證

董事長寄語



歡迎您光臨卓爾公司的主頁,謝謝!

 

卓爾公司成立于2012年8月,成立之初恰逢2008年金融危機之后的經濟蕭條之時,但也正是我們國家的機械加工行業比較薄弱并大發展之際,經過卓爾人的不斷努力,已經行成了卓越的卓爾品質和口碑,同時也建立起自己比較完備的管理體系!


十年磨一劍出鞘必驚人,今天的卓爾雖然規模不大,但在行業里有口皆碑!從當初主要致力于和國際知名的紡織機械行業的配套,到如今逐漸進入到真空半導體、太陽能、真空鍍膜、軍工航天等高端制造業領域!


讓卓爾在這個百年未有之大變局中,為中華民族的復興盡一份自己的綿薄之力!

 

值此之際,我謹代表卓爾公司暨全體員工對各位支持與信任表示深深的感謝,并熱切希望今后繼續得到各位的指導與幫助。


成為國際一流的創新型企業

為用戶成就更多價值,為客戶創造持續回報,為員工提供更多發展,讓生活更安全美好!

文化理念

  • 安全第一

  • 質量第一

  • 信譽第一

{关键词}